lasasbeijing.blogg.se

Playgirl magazine marcus patrick
Playgirl magazine marcus patrick






National Black Arts Festival:Creative Dance Outlet.I Now Pronounce You Chuck And Larry Review.I want to see more of his shower video, I love the way he moves, I love his smile, just the way he is inside and out. Marcus Patrick (born Patrick Marcus Osborne, 5 June 1974, Bath, Somerset) is an English actor. Well this is lucky for fans who appear to be enjoying Marcus’ role as Jett on Days of Our Lives. The model turned actor, finds modeling to be a bore, stating, Acting was the Choice for me. Fans are enjoying the new addition to Salem. This is the sexiest man I have ever seen, just looking at him makes me so nervous. Playgirl Magazine September 2007 issue availability of used magazines and back issues at . Marcus Patric Wiki: Salary, Married, Wedding, Spouse, Family. Marcus Patrick has been playing ex-ISA Agent, Jett Carver, since June 1 2007. Wow.I know I'm about a month late, but wow. Marcus Patrick is SOOOO FIIIINE! Love him in Playgirl! Love him more in the videos on *slurp!* Ex- Hollyoaks actor Marcus Patrick triumphed in the 71 Degrees North final last night. If he's shorter than I am, he can keep that snausage. Ummm.ok he got bird DOWN!!! Assuming he is my height or taller. Being a huge fan of the Humane Society, as well being a Julian fan (Id never seen his Playgirl centerfold but Id always been a fan of his romance book covers).

playgirl magazine marcus patrick

and man, he is beautiful, but he literally is the TOTAL PACKAGE! Sexy, Intelligent, Creative, Spirtual, and the body of a Beast! So yeah, now I have a new favorite Hottie, wow! DId u see how long. I have seen Marcus before, through Myspace I think. LOL, Im at work and a little flustered right not my the images I just see.








Playgirl magazine marcus patrick